Education Council

   The Education Council consist of members appointed by the Pastor and Principal. Each serves for three years and may be reappointed once. The PTO President sits on the Council but is a non-voting member. A teacher representative also sits on the Council as a voting member.

The Council meets the 1st Friday of every month at 11:30 in the annex.

Policies are proposed and read. Discussion and/or research on the proposal is conducted. Approval or rejection of the proposed policy is made at the next meeting.

         Sts. Peter & Paul Education Council Members


Fr. Richard                        

Fr. Michael Charles          

Katie Wyatt                         

Tom Buehrle                      

Stephanie Blankenberger (Teacher Representative)

Lacey Folz                           

Sandra Torres                    

Michelle Langhi                 

Russhele Croney                

Sarah Kranz                        




The Saint of the Day Pre-school Kindergarten Pray the Holy Rosary EWTS Kids Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade 6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Catholic Prayers